Grinding most days with a Baratza forte at around 4M on the settings. Its … Hello all, I've been using the Beehouse Dripper now for quite a while (2 months consistently, used the V-60 before). Monday-Friday: 8am–5pm Saturday: 8am–6pm Sunday: 9am–4pm Designed to hold enough ground coffee to make 2-4 demitasse cups. The ceramic Bee House coffee dripper started the coffee house craze for hand-dripped coffee. Interior vertical ribs hold the coffee filter away from the sides of the brewer and encourage better water flow. Get it as soon as Fri, Mar 27. Reading Terminal (Roasting Booth) 51 North 12th Street Philadelphia, PA 19107 215.592.1897. All Bee House ceramic products are made in Japan by Zero (ZeroJapan), Japan's leading manufacturer of teapots and tableware. This serves to preheat the dripper and eliminate the potential for papery tasting coffee. Right now, I'm using 1:16 (23 g to 368 g of water). Bee House Ceramic Coffee Dripper - Large - Drip Cone Brewer (White) 4.5 out of 5 stars 300. Designed to hold enough ground coffee to make 2 … Do you think it could be my brew ratio as well? Bee House has a couple of features worth noting: /r/ Coffee is a place to discuss any and all things coffee. Bee House Ceramic Coffee Dripper Drip Cone Brewer Steel Gray Elegant porcelain two-hole coffee dripper Fits mugs and cups with openings between 275-375 inches Dishwasher safe Uses standard paper 2 filters Imported from Japan. In any case, if you always like the cup you make that's what matters. It’s sturdy and elegant design makes it a practical coffee brewer for your bench and it’s pour-over style gives you additional control over your coffee compared to … Zero Japan. Like most pour over methods, the Beehouse has the following advantage over home coffee brewers, it “produces a clean cup and accents higher notes, but the extended brew time (the slow drain of the water, constant temperature and repetitive pouring of water) brings out more sweet and subtle flavors” (via Prima coff